Statement of Purpose

To promote the professional development and interests of its members and to provide a common meeting ground for attorneys who practice the area of environmental law. ?Click here to view a copy of the Section’s bylaws.




Chair Devera Breeding Scott
Vice-Chair Stephanie L. Hansen
Secretary Kayli H. Spialter
Treasurer Jameson A. L. Tweedie

Minutes of Prior Meetings

February 12, 2007
September 17, 2008
November 19, 2008
February 11, 2009
July 15, 2009
October 25, 2019
February 7, 2020

Upcoming Events

Stay tuned for more information.


For information regarding Sections, please contact?LaTonya Tucker, Director of Bar Services and Membership.
Changes to the Section’s webpage must be sent to